Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Castle Rock, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Fast and quick procedure
G E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Office staff was great. Doc was very informative and personable. Going back for the second foot and am very happy so far...
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Carrington diagnosed my toe problem as a fungus which I had no idea I had.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
The office staff was very efficient and friendly. In just a few weeks my feet are feeling 95% better
Brent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Friendly staff, efficient wait times and a pleasant experience from a kind physician.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
The staff and doctors at Castle Rock Foot and Ankle are all very professional and kind. The office is VERY clean. When I used the internet scheduling service, I was able to get an appointment the next day; so nice when you are in pain and need to be seen.
Gavin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr Stone is very thorough and informative and caring . He was spot on in treating my broken ankle . I casually mentioned a slightly sore calf , thinking it was just a sore muscle . Dr Stone did not dismiss it and ordered an ultrasound and sure enough I had a blood clot in my calf . I trust his decisions and professional expertise.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Very professional experience. Very complete, great questions asked about my issue. Dr. Carrington took the time to explain what he seeing and provided a path forward to me. Support staff and Front Desk was also very helpful and considerate.
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Very pleased with Dr. Herzog with her knowledge, professionalism and interaction with patient!
Riley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Really liked Dr. Stone and his staff.
Gary B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
My experience with Dr Carrington and your entire staff has been just wonderful since my first visit. Surgery was a week ago. My one week check up was very encouraging and I look forward to my next visit. So glad I chose your office and Dr Carrington for my ankle replacement! See you soon! You truly are the best!
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
I was in so much pain from my big toe putting pressure on my second toe that I didn't know if I could stand for Dr. Herzog to even touch my toes. She trimmed the corn off my second toe and put me on an antibiotic and 24 hours later I have no pain. And, I felt no pain while she was working on me. She's great!
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent care by Dr. Herzog!
Marisol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Carrington is very knowledgeable and caring, great office staff, always a great experience.
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Always great treatment and service.
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good!
Louise A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Stone Isco one of the most personable , kind and informative docs O have ever experienced ! He needs to be cloned
Matt F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
The staff was friendly and inviting. Dr Stone was great, friendly, asked good questions, walked through his recommendations, and took the time to review my xray with me.
Shelley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Herzog is great! Would highly recommend!
Kenneth R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Pleasant and Professional

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Here is a short list of them. Please contact the office if you do not see your provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
United Healthcare