Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Castle Rock, CO

57 total reviews

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Stone quickly analyzed the toe and explained the a recommended solution. He remains a master of his profession.
Lillian R.
Submitted 12/20/18
Doctor is excellent.
Keith K.
Submitted 12/11/18
As usual, a great experience. As a result of a shot to the right foot with a 44 mag; Dr. Stone has conducted reconstructive surgery; and continued up to our last appointment to render his kindness and knowledge for me to continue the use of my feet. At the time of the incident of being shot... he was the one who had faith in himself for me not to loose my foot. Many thanks to him, and him continuing his profession.
Nelle I.
Submitted 11/14/18
friendly problem solved. good experince
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Herzog made me feel very well taken care of throughout an extremely high stress time with a badly broken ankle. Highly recommend!
Lisa W.
Submitted 11/12/18
dr. herzog took her time and was very thorough.
William E.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very pleased. Staff extra pleasant, doctor not bad!!!
Nate H.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr Stone was very personable and thorough.
Christie K.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Herzog is amazing, thorough and has an awesome bedside manner!
Vicki W.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Herzog always has solutions and is very caring and professional! Couldn’t be happier with results.
Joy D.
Submitted 07/26/18
As always, the entire staff is happy, efficient, helpful and kind! The best there is!
Melissa L.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr Herzog is amazing! So caring and compassionate
Chad M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Herzog is very knowledgeable and went through several different options with me so that I fully understood how to proceed
Carol B.
Submitted 06/12/18
On time
Anne S.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Herzog is a caring doctor that is a joy to work with. I appreciate that she is not giving up and is continuing to suggest new ideas for helping me resolve the issue with my foot.
Linda W.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr Stone is hands down one, if not the best physician I have ever encountered! He has a great bedside manner, is very knowledgeable, skilled, compassionate, and ethical. He takes the time to answer any and all questions and as a patient I never feel like he is rushing. He has taken the time to call me at home re: test results, treatment plans, & other issues. I cannot say enough good about him, LOVE HIM!!!
Richard P.
Submitted 05/08/18
Great Doctor
Stephanie S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Stone was great. Very knowledgeable. His staff were pleasant and efficient. Seems like a great practice.
Lori S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Stone is excellent! He fixed my foot so I could walk without pain.
Barry K.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr Sone and staff are friendly, engaging, and helpful.

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Here is a short list of them. Please contact the office if you do not see your provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
United Healthcare