Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Castle Rock, CO

59 total reviews

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Pleasant and Professional
Michelle B.
Submitted 08/27/19
Very personable and understood how nervous I was about a procedure and was understanding
Pam B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very professional, very timely and I felt the information concerning a quick recovery was right on.
Tamyra L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great experience. Very good listener who gave thorough explanation and answered all my questions. Provided me with a solid understanding of the issue and options. Best first visit to any doctor.
Steve M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Thanks again Dr. Herzog for your amazing surgery. I was doing PT exercises this morning and the range of motion is exponentially better than just a week ago. For anyone reading this, if you are considering arthrosurface Dr Herzog is the one to perform it. If I have any other foot problems, I will head straight to Castle Rock Foot and Ankle and Dr Herzog’s stellar care!
Daniel D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Herzog was very friendly and explained everything in detail. Felt very well taken care of while there!
Scott M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great 1st visit. Thanks
Robin T.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Paul Stone is outstanding and very proficient. Dr Stone and the entire staff are truly wonderful. I left feeling so much better as to what to expect with my bunion surgery. I'm healing right now with one foot and will be going back this fall for the second. Everyone is so nice and very helpful. Highly recommend this office/doctors!
William M.
Submitted 05/28/19
First visit with Dr Stone. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Clear explanations of my problems and proposed course of treatment.
Lauren C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Herzog and her staff are very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. Highly recommended.
Paula C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr herzog is an extremely caring Dr. she truly listens to my concerns. I always feel well cared for when she treats me
Terry H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great experience with doing cypress, assistant, receptionist
Denise A.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Herzog addressed my concern thoroughly and pleasantly. Highly recommend!
Diane H.
Submitted 04/13/19
I was impressed with how quickly Dr Herzog got to the problem and how well she explained it and the treatment options. Excellent Doctor!
Roz L.
Submitted 04/12/19
Happy with the care I received.
Joann R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Stone was very nice and knew exactly what my problem was he is very smart and very professional He made my visit very comfortable I see him again next week He helped me feel better he staff was very nice and caring would recommend this practice highly
Kim S.
Submitted 04/03/19
I totally trust Dr. Stone, he has taken care of my foot/ankle a few times over many years.
Michael E.
Submitted 03/22/19
Hands down the best podiatrist in the State of CO. Very nice guy to get to know, long time patients of his. Keeps up on all the latest techniques. Very skilled.
Caleb B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Stone took great care of my son! He had in grown toenails on both big toes. The procedure was quick and pain management was excellent. All of the staff are great too!
Shelly M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Love all the staff!!

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Here is a short list of them. Please contact the office if you do not see your provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
United Healthcare