Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Castle Rock, CO

50 total reviews

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Herzog and her staff are very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. Highly recommended.
Paula C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr herzog is an extremely caring Dr. she truly listens to my concerns. I always feel well cared for when she treats me
Terry H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great experience with doing cypress, assistant, receptionist
Denise A.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Herzog addressed my concern thoroughly and pleasantly. Highly recommend!
Diane H.
Submitted 04/13/19
I was impressed with how quickly Dr Herzog got to the problem and how well she explained it and the treatment options. Excellent Doctor!
Roz L.
Submitted 04/12/19
Happy with the care I received.
Joann R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Stone was very nice and knew exactly what my problem was he is very smart and very professional He made my visit very comfortable I see him again next week He helped me feel better he staff was very nice and caring would recommend this practice highly
Kim S.
Submitted 04/03/19
I totally trust Dr. Stone, he has taken care of my foot/ankle a few times over many years.
Michael E.
Submitted 03/22/19
Hands down the best podiatrist in the State of CO. Very nice guy to get to know, long time patients of his. Keeps up on all the latest techniques. Very skilled.
Caleb B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Stone took great care of my son! He had in grown toenails on both big toes. The procedure was quick and pain management was excellent. All of the staff are great too!
Shelly M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Love all the staff!!
Susan W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great people in the office, Dr. Herzog is good at explaining and very reassuring.
Katherine G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Herzog is excellent. She was very thorough and explained the problem and remedies completely.
John S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Stone quickly analyzed the toe and explained the a recommended solution. He remains a master of his profession.
Lillian R.
Submitted 12/20/18
Doctor is excellent.
Keith K.
Submitted 12/11/18
As usual, a great experience. As a result of a shot to the right foot with a 44 mag; Dr. Stone has conducted reconstructive surgery; and continued up to our last appointment to render his kindness and knowledge for me to continue the use of my feet. At the time of the incident of being shot... he was the one who had faith in himself for me not to loose my foot. Many thanks to him, and him continuing his profession.
Nelle I.
Submitted 11/14/18
friendly problem solved. good experince
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Herzog made me feel very well taken care of throughout an extremely high stress time with a badly broken ankle. Highly recommend!
Lisa W.
Submitted 11/12/18
dr. herzog took her time and was very thorough.
William E.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very pleased. Staff extra pleasant, doctor not bad!!!

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Here is a short list of them. Please contact the office if you do not see your provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
United Healthcare