Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Castle Rock, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
197 total reviews

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very friendly. Discussed all options. And fixed the issue in one visit!
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Everyone is friendly, no wait time, Dr Herzog is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve gone there since 2010.
Shelley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent outcome!
Sheela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Pollard and the front office are always kind, patient, knowledgeable and thorough! Cannot recommend Castle Rock Foot & Ankle enough.
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Timely and professional
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Very good
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Best of the best! Dr. Herzog listens and genuinely cares about her patients. She changed my life after Arthrosurface Hemi 917 joint replacement in right foot. Having my left foot done by her now. Office is so professional from front to back!
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
It was good!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I have been to Dr Pollard several times for an issue with my big toe nail. She always showed me how I could care for it without always returning to her. This last time she gave me a selection of remedies for the current issue and I’m thrilled with what was done. Not only is she professional she is very personal. The front office assisted me with an issue I was having and did it with a nice sense of humor. The whole office is a great place to visit for issues with feet.
Keith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
As usual… been with the clinic for years. Always received excellent care and guidance. I would give them a 100 percent for the care they have given me and my family!!!
Ruth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
This is one doctors office I don’t mind going to. Let’s face going to a doctor appt. isn’t always a look forward to experience. They are always friendly, helpful and have answers and solutions for my many questions. Thank you Dr. Herzog
Shannon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Very nice office. Extremely professional front of the office staff. No long wait. Had something painful stuck in my foot. Got a next day appointment. Doctor was very friendly and explains things well. In and out, done! Thank you!
Patrick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Pollard is a caring, smart doctor. She cares for your needs and listens to your concerns. I would truly recommend her for your feet well being.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Always available for an appointment, either online or when I call. Dr Smith is a good listener and provides options for various treatments
Gregory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Listens and provides pertinent useful evaluation and information
Kristina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I love Dr. Herzog & her staff. She listens & explains, and always gives options! They are the best!!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Pollard’s evaluation of my condition was outstanding and she provided me with a complete explanation and treatment guidelines. Without question I would highly recommend her services to anyone with foot & ankle abnormalities.
Novella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Pollard was so kind when reviewing options with my 14 year old daughter. She made sure my daughter understood what was going on with her injury and what the best treatment plan could be. My husband has also been under the care of Dr. Pollard and had a great experience.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Perfect. Kind. Professional as always.
Devota H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Wonderful care

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Here is a short list of them. Please contact the office if you do not see your provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
United Healthcare