Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Castle Rock, CO

72 total reviews

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gavin H.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr Stone is very thorough and informative and caring . He was spot on in treating my broken ankle . I casually mentioned a slightly sore calf , thinking it was just a sore muscle . Dr Stone did not dismiss it and ordered an ultrasound and sure enough I had a blood clot in my calf . I trust his decisions and professional expertise.
John B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very professional experience. Very complete, great questions asked about my issue. Dr. Carrington took the time to explain what he seeing and provided a path forward to me. Support staff and Front Desk was also very helpful and considerate.
Ann C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very pleased with Dr. Herzog with her knowledge, professionalism and interaction with patient!
Riley L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Really liked Dr. Stone and his staff.
Gary B.
Submitted 11/08/19
My experience with Dr Carrington and your entire staff has been just wonderful since my first visit. Surgery was a week ago. My one week check up was very encouraging and I look forward to my next visit. So glad I chose your office and Dr Carrington for my ankle replacement! See you soon! You truly are the best!
Rita H.
Submitted 11/05/19
I was in so much pain from my big toe putting pressure on my second toe that I didn't know if I could stand for Dr. Herzog to even touch my toes. She trimmed the corn off my second toe and put me on an antibiotic and 24 hours later I have no pain. And, I felt no pain while she was working on me. She's great!
Lawrence M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent care by Dr. Herzog!
Marisol R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Carrington is very knowledgeable and caring, great office staff, always a great experience.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 10/25/19
Always great treatment and service.
Daniel N.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good!
Louise A W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Stone Isco one of the most personable , kind and informative docs O have ever experienced ! He needs to be cloned
Matt F.
Submitted 10/10/19
The staff was friendly and inviting. Dr Stone was great, friendly, asked good questions, walked through his recommendations, and took the time to review my xray with me.
Shelley H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Herzog is great! Would highly recommend!
Kenneth R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Pleasant and Professional
Michelle B.
Submitted 08/27/19
Very personable and understood how nervous I was about a procedure and was understanding
Pam B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very professional, very timely and I felt the information concerning a quick recovery was right on.
Tamyra L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great experience. Very good listener who gave thorough explanation and answered all my questions. Provided me with a solid understanding of the issue and options. Best first visit to any doctor.
Steve M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Thanks again Dr. Herzog for your amazing surgery. I was doing PT exercises this morning and the range of motion is exponentially better than just a week ago. For anyone reading this, if you are considering arthrosurface Dr Herzog is the one to perform it. If I have any other foot problems, I will head straight to Castle Rock Foot and Ankle and Dr Herzog’s stellar care!
Daniel D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Herzog was very friendly and explained everything in detail. Felt very well taken care of while there!
Scott M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great 1st visit. Thanks

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Here is a short list of them. Please contact the office if you do not see your provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
United Healthcare