4.94/5
Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Castle Rock, CO

32 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lisa W.
Submitted 11/12/18
dr. herzog took her time and was very thorough.
William E.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very pleased. Staff extra pleasant, doctor not bad!!!
Nate H.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr Stone was very personable and thorough.
Christie K.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Herzog is amazing, thorough and has an awesome bedside manner!
Vicki W.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Herzog always has solutions and is very caring and professional! Couldn’t be happier with results.
Joy D.
Submitted 07/26/18
As always, the entire staff is happy, efficient, helpful and kind! The best there is!
Melissa L.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr Herzog is amazing! So caring and compassionate
Chad M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Herzog is very knowledgeable and went through several different options with me so that I fully understood how to proceed
Carol B.
Submitted 06/12/18
On time
Anne S.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Herzog is a caring doctor that is a joy to work with. I appreciate that she is not giving up and is continuing to suggest new ideas for helping me resolve the issue with my foot.
Linda W.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr Stone is hands down one, if not the best physician I have ever encountered! He has a great bedside manner, is very knowledgeable, skilled, compassionate, and ethical. He takes the time to answer any and all questions and as a patient I never feel like he is rushing. He has taken the time to call me at home re: test results, treatment plans, & other issues. I cannot say enough good about him, LOVE HIM!!!
Richard P.
Submitted 05/08/18
Great Doctor
Stephanie S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Stone was great. Very knowledgeable. His staff were pleasant and efficient. Seems like a great practice.
Lori S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Stone is excellent! He fixed my foot so I could walk without pain.
Barry K.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr Sone and staff are friendly, engaging, and helpful.
Adam R.
Submitted 03/15/18
Had an absolutely wonderful experience. I felt at ease, everything was explained well to me so I could understand what was going on. Would highly recommend for anything foot related.
Tim E.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Stone was outstanding! He spent a good deal of time with me and explained everything in layman’s terms
Philip P.
Submitted 01/26/18
From the front to the back, this office is stellar.
David G.
Submitted 01/15/18
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Super nice
Larry M.
Submitted 01/11/18
This was my first visit to Castlerock Foot and Ankle. Dr. Stone examined my foot problem, was though, efficient and provided me treatment that was very satisfied with. Staff was courteous and professional. I was very pleased with Colorado Foot and Ankle.

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Here is a short list of the. Please contact the office if you do not see your provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
United Healthcare
Location
Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care
2352 Meadows Boulevard, Suite 270
Castle Rock, CO 80109
Phone: 720-336-2142
Fax: (303) 814-0020
Office Hours

Get in touch

720-336-2142