Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Castle Rock, CO

81 total reviews

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
Submitted 03/20/20
I felt very attended to, I received a lot of information and Dr Stone was detailed in his exam.
James S.
Submitted 03/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Herzog's for many years. My recent experience was no different from the prior ones. She is thorough, professional, and courteous. As always, she knows just what to do to resolve the problem I walked in with. Highly recommended.
Shelly B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Stone and his entire staff were knowledgeable, friendly, patient, helpful and efficient. My problems were addressed and a very satisfactory solution was given. Thank you for a great experience!
Paul G.
Submitted 03/05/20
Fast and quick procedure
G E.
Submitted 02/29/20
Office staff was great. Doc was very informative and personable. Going back for the second foot and am very happy so far...
Carol S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Carrington diagnosed my toe problem as a fungus which I had no idea I had.
Chris M.
Submitted 02/12/20
The office staff was very efficient and friendly. In just a few weeks my feet are feeling 95% better
Brent B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Friendly staff, efficient wait times and a pleasant experience from a kind physician.
Jill C.
Submitted 01/30/20
The staff and doctors at Castle Rock Foot and Ankle are all very professional and kind. The office is VERY clean. When I used the internet scheduling service, I was able to get an appointment the next day; so nice when you are in pain and need to be seen.
Gavin H.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr Stone is very thorough and informative and caring . He was spot on in treating my broken ankle . I casually mentioned a slightly sore calf , thinking it was just a sore muscle . Dr Stone did not dismiss it and ordered an ultrasound and sure enough I had a blood clot in my calf . I trust his decisions and professional expertise.
John B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very professional experience. Very complete, great questions asked about my issue. Dr. Carrington took the time to explain what he seeing and provided a path forward to me. Support staff and Front Desk was also very helpful and considerate.
Ann C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very pleased with Dr. Herzog with her knowledge, professionalism and interaction with patient!
Riley L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Really liked Dr. Stone and his staff.
Gary B.
Submitted 11/08/19
My experience with Dr Carrington and your entire staff has been just wonderful since my first visit. Surgery was a week ago. My one week check up was very encouraging and I look forward to my next visit. So glad I chose your office and Dr Carrington for my ankle replacement! See you soon! You truly are the best!
Rita H.
Submitted 11/05/19
I was in so much pain from my big toe putting pressure on my second toe that I didn't know if I could stand for Dr. Herzog to even touch my toes. She trimmed the corn off my second toe and put me on an antibiotic and 24 hours later I have no pain. And, I felt no pain while she was working on me. She's great!
Lawrence M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent care by Dr. Herzog!
Marisol R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Carrington is very knowledgeable and caring, great office staff, always a great experience.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 10/25/19
Always great treatment and service.
Daniel N.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good!
Louise A W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Stone Isco one of the most personable , kind and informative docs O have ever experienced ! He needs to be cloned

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Here is a short list of them. Please contact the office if you do not see your provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
United Healthcare