Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Castle Rock, CO & Highlands Ranch, CO

4.91/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Dr Smith was very open to helping me understand the physiology of my foot and how to help a busted Metatarsal to heal fast! Outcome was great as I followed his recommendations! Ralph G
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr. Ronnie is wonderful. She is always so friendly and efficient and I can’t say enough about her abilities as a podiatrist.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Smith is wonderful and explains every thing in detail so that I understood. The whole staff is great!
Marc F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Castle Rock Foot and Ankle were able to squeeze me in on a Friday afternoon so that I didn’t have to worry all weekend about a possible infection. Dr Evan Smith was very thorough in inspecting and evaluating my foot and explained everything very well, putting my mind at ease. Kathy at the front desk was super friendly and helpful in getting me the appointment. I highly recommend these folks and this clinic!
Shannon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Scott Carrington was nothing short of spectacular. His bedside manner was thoughtful, caring and professional. Shea, his nurse, was fantastic as well. As a matter of fact even the front desk ladies were so wonderfully polite, we won’t trust our families feet with anyone else. My wife went in for a minor surgery that turned into fusion and hardware. We were told from the beginning it could happen. No surprises. I highly recommend Castlerock foot and ankle care.
Taylor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Carrington and the staff at Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care were fantastic! Medical assistant was kind, prompt, and undoubtedly skilled in what they do. My appointment started in a great way due to their proficiency! Dr. Carrington exhibited phenomenal bedside manner as he was willing to listen, answer questions, and provide meaningful input regarding my diagnosis and prognosis; yet, I felt like I was in control of my appointment (in only a good way). Overall, he was exceptionally kind, caring, and confident. Front office staff was phenomenal as well. They took the time to explain how pricing and insurance would work throughout my process and were as cordial as can be.
Jody T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr was very nice. Great visit
Deborah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Stone and staff made it feel as though we were all in this together
Dave C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
My concerns were answered and the office took the Covid threat seriously...Dave
Ruth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
My call for an appointment was returned first thing in the morning and I was given an appointment later that morning. Everyone was very upbeat, kind and efficient. Dr Carrington was very thorough and kind. He followed up with me during the week. My whole experience in the office was excellent!
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Stone is great! I drive from Denver to see him. He thinks outside of the box for tough cases.
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Carrington and staff were great! Would highly recommend.
Thuy V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
F/O Staff was very courteous not judgmental @ all. Dr. Scott was very specific & got straight to the pointof the problem & solution. Didn't feel like another # but felt he really cared about helping the pt. & getting the pt. better.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Carrington was very knowledgeable and helpful to me.
Rich Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Great
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone was very kind. Dr. Carrington was very thorough and felt we should start with the least invasive treatment, which I really appreciated. He answered all of my questions.
Rick Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
The appointment cleared up that there were no major problems that required immediate medical intervention. I have hope to better manage pain.
Mary Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Very pleasant and informative Dr.
Stacy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Herzog and her staff are amazing. Always on time. Everyone in the office is so kind. I wouldn’t trust my feet with anyone else.
Fay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Stone is wonderful. We have used him for years and have never been disappointed with his service, knowledge and expertise. You will not be disappointed if you visit him. He's the best.

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Here is a short list of them. Please contact the office if you do not see your provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
United Healthcare