Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Castle Rock, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Good doctor
Josephine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Professional, engaging and knowledgable! I will see Evan for surgery. Recommended him to my partner.
Brent O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr. Smith was amazing and I received great treatment. Would highly recommend going to see him if you have any foot issues
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
The best most outstanding Doctor around. Very well run office. Feels like family.
Sharon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
I was diagnosed with Morton's Neuroma that had painfully progressed, including sciatic pain. Dr. Herzog gave me a cortisone injection and the next morning the sciatic pain was gone! She is very kind and attentive, as well as the rest of the staff. I would highly recommend them.
Lawerence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Pollard is great. Highly recommend her to anyone.
KayLynn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Friendly and informative
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Always the BEST! Dr Herzog clearly explains the situation and listens to my concerns. Did I already say, THE BEST!? Cheers
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Great experience
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I was a new patient, the staff at the front desk were efficient and it was a quick process. Dr Smith listened to my concerns and offered several options to treat my issue. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming.
Traci G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr.Herzog is awesome!! Recommend for sure
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Pollard was incredible. She knew exactly what to do to fix my foot problems. Gentle and very caring. Wish I had found her years ago!
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Amazon! Great work
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great
Esther H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great at explaining what’s going on- got a lot of issues with my feet so it’s appreciated to have someone very thorough explaining and showing the process. Thank you.
Andrew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Smith is very professional and knowledgeable. He was patient and answered all of my questions taking the time to explain different treatment options. Would certainly recommend him to friends and family seeking care.
Ryan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Excellent office and staff. Dr. Herzog was excellent and knowledgeable. My solution was indeed surgery was scheduled with in days and operation complete with in 1 week. The pre operative procedure and postoperative was extremely satisfactory
Dwayne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Amputated left hammer toe had good outcome
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Smith is always very kind and patient and tries his best to be gentle when doing my elderly brother's nail trim.
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I admit I’m a little fearful of needles. Dr Smith told me he would have to use a needle to deaden my big toe so he could remove the very painful Ingrown Toenail that I had caused myself from improper clipping and trimming. Dr. Smith successfully removed it with Absolutely no pain whatsoever. My wife has seen Dr. Smith also and had great results! Dr. Smith is the best and has a wonderful personality that sets his patience at ease. He is a wonderful doctor!

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Here is a short list of them. Please contact the office if you do not see your provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
United Healthcare