Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Castle Rock, CO

103 total reviews

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah O.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Stone and staff made it feel as though we were all in this together
Dave C.
Submitted 08/03/20
My concerns were answered and the office took the Covid threat seriously...Dave
Ruth F.
Submitted 08/02/20
My call for an appointment was returned first thing in the morning and I was given an appointment later that morning. Everyone was very upbeat, kind and efficient. Dr Carrington was very thorough and kind. He followed up with me during the week. My whole experience in the office was excellent!
Julie C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Stone is great! I drive from Denver to see him. He thinks outside of the box for tough cases.
Alan G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Carrington and staff were great! Would highly recommend.
Thuy V.
Submitted 07/13/20
F/O Staff was very courteous not judgmental @ all. Dr. Scott was very specific & got straight to the pointof the problem & solution. Didn't feel like another # but felt he really cared about helping the pt. & getting the pt. better.
Susan H.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Carrington was very knowledgeable and helpful to me.
Rich Y.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great
Nicole B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone was very kind. Dr. Carrington was very thorough and felt we should start with the least invasive treatment, which I really appreciated. He answered all of my questions.
Rick Y.
Submitted 06/23/20
The appointment cleared up that there were no major problems that required immediate medical intervention. I have hope to better manage pain.
Mary Ann L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very pleasant and informative Dr.
Stacy H.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Herzog and her staff are amazing. Always on time. Everyone in the office is so kind. I wouldn’t trust my feet with anyone else.
Fay B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Stone is wonderful. We have used him for years and have never been disappointed with his service, knowledge and expertise. You will not be disappointed if you visit him. He's the best.
Robert C.
Submitted 06/03/20
I was very pleased with my experience.
Tami H.
Submitted 05/31/20
Great doctor! Very caring and informative.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Five Stars! It was my pleasure meeting Dr. Carrington. He was thorough, concise, and of good nature. I will want to keep him as my foot doctor!
Elaine J.
Submitted 05/29/20
Received excellent care and service, very professional. Explained the procedure thoroughly and very knowledgeable.
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Carrington was so awesome to work with. He helped me get the help I needed and avoid surgery. Highly recommend him.
Leopoldine B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very pleasant experience and very knowledgeable and accurate with diagnose.
Erin S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Enjoyed meeting the staff and am considering surgery.

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Here is a short list of them. Please contact the office if you do not see your provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
United Healthcare