Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Castle Rock, CO

57 total reviews

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam R.
Submitted 03/15/18
Had an absolutely wonderful experience. I felt at ease, everything was explained well to me so I could understand what was going on. Would highly recommend for anything foot related.
Tim E.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Stone was outstanding! He spent a good deal of time with me and explained everything in layman’s terms
Philip P.
Submitted 01/26/18
From the front to the back, this office is stellar.
David G.
Submitted 01/15/18
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Super nice
Larry M.
Submitted 01/11/18
This was my first visit to Castlerock Foot and Ankle. Dr. Stone examined my foot problem, was though, efficient and provided me treatment that was very satisfied with. Staff was courteous and professional. I was very pleased with Colorado Foot and Ankle.
Joan L.
Submitted 01/04/18
Expert in fixing my foot - great care, very personable and talented. Happy foot!
Joseph F.
Submitted 12/08/17
Fast, courteous and professional!!!
Kurt R.
Submitted 11/01/17
Great staff on front and in back and dr stone is always awesome!
Scott T.
Submitted 10/30/17
Dr. Herzog was able to quickly diagnose my foot problem and she provided a treatment which gave immediate relief.
Nichole G.
Submitted 10/23/17
The doctor took her time with me and didn’t rush through. Everyone was very friendly and caring!
Richard M.
Submitted 09/16/17
Dr. Stone was extremely Knowledgeable and has a good demeanor with the patient.
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/17/17
Awesome! Got the answers I needed and the staff was amazing!
JOHN W.
Submitted 05/26/17
Dr. Herzog and her staff are friendly, professional and efficient. Issues and options were addressed straight on and we arrived at a treatment strategy that works for me. Thanks
Bruce C.
Submitted 04/26/17
My wife and I have always received outstanding professional care from Dr. Herzog. Based on our experience, we have only positive comments for her and her practice. FIVE STARS from us.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 04/25/17
It hurt! But everyone was nice very pleasant
Karan C.
Submitted 04/19/17
Staff very helpful , I was seen promptly . Clear concise explanation of condition and treatment plan . My only criticism is that the address I was given didn't say that the office was in the hospital grounds . I drove around for over 40 minute trying to locate the office . Plus when I rang to try and confirm where the office was all I got was an automated answering machine .
Joan S.
Submitted 04/14/17
Well run office! Everyone was friendly, helpful and genuinely seemed interested.

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Here is a short list of them. Please contact the office if you do not see your provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
United Healthcare