Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Castle Rock, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I was a new patient, the staff at the front desk were efficient and it was a quick process. Dr Smith listened to my concerns and offered several options to treat my issue. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming.
Traci G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr.Herzog is awesome!! Recommend for sure
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Pollard was incredible. She knew exactly what to do to fix my foot problems. Gentle and very caring. Wish I had found her years ago!
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Amazon! Great work
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great
Esther H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great at explaining what’s going on- got a lot of issues with my feet so it’s appreciated to have someone very thorough explaining and showing the process. Thank you.
Andrew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Smith is very professional and knowledgeable. He was patient and answered all of my questions taking the time to explain different treatment options. Would certainly recommend him to friends and family seeking care.
Ryan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Excellent office and staff. Dr. Herzog was excellent and knowledgeable. My solution was indeed surgery was scheduled with in days and operation complete with in 1 week. The pre operative procedure and postoperative was extremely satisfactory
Dwayne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Amputated left hammer toe had good outcome
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Smith is always very kind and patient and tries his best to be gentle when doing my elderly brother's nail trim.
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I admit I’m a little fearful of needles. Dr Smith told me he would have to use a needle to deaden my big toe so he could remove the very painful Ingrown Toenail that I had caused myself from improper clipping and trimming. Dr. Smith successfully removed it with Absolutely no pain whatsoever. My wife has seen Dr. Smith also and had great results! Dr. Smith is the best and has a wonderful personality that sets his patience at ease. He is a wonderful doctor!
Nichole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very knowledgeable and courteous staff and doctors. Have gone to them for numerous issues and always top notch care. Highly recommend.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Dr Pollard was very positive, energetic and responsive to My specific to my needs. She offered hope and a promise that she would everything she could to save my leg
Marjorie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Pollard was very nice. She explained everything to me and was very precessional. Also has a great sense of humor. I would recommend her to anyone. She is great
Mary Ellen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great care!
Rike W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
She is a peach!!! Recommend her frequently
Colin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
One of the best doctor visits I’ve ever had. Normally when you have a problem, a doctor would say, “Let’s keep an eye on it” or “We could try this” but Dr. Pollard was very straightforward, punctual, and made sure I was comfortable with the procedure. It was even great to have the procedure done and dressed within an hour. Easily would recommend this place to anyone I know having similar problems. 5/5, A+.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. Smith is thorough, personable and knows his stuff. Definitely knew I was in good hands!
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I liked him a lot. He took his time and made sure we were on the same page. I hope l get to work with him in the future.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Highly recommend Dr. Herzog to anyone who is looking for the best ankle care in Castle Rock. I have been going to her since 2014 and she is the only doctor I look forward to seeing. She is thorough and genuinely listens to your concerns.

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Here is a short list of them. Please contact the office if you do not see your provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
United Healthcare