Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Castle Rock, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Rock Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Herzog is very knowledgeable and went through several different options with me so that I fully understood how to proceed
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
On time
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Herzog is a caring doctor that is a joy to work with. I appreciate that she is not giving up and is continuing to suggest new ideas for helping me resolve the issue with my foot.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr Stone is hands down one, if not the best physician I have ever encountered! He has a great bedside manner, is very knowledgeable, skilled, compassionate, and ethical. He takes the time to answer any and all questions and as a patient I never feel like he is rushing. He has taken the time to call me at home re: test results, treatment plans, & other issues. I cannot say enough good about him, LOVE HIM!!!
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
Great Doctor
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Stone was great. Very knowledgeable. His staff were pleasant and efficient. Seems like a great practice.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Stone is excellent! He fixed my foot so I could walk without pain.
Barry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr Sone and staff are friendly, engaging, and helpful.
Adam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/18
Had an absolutely wonderful experience. I felt at ease, everything was explained well to me so I could understand what was going on. Would highly recommend for anything foot related.
Tim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Stone was outstanding! He spent a good deal of time with me and explained everything in layman’s terms
Philip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
From the front to the back, this office is stellar.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Super nice
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
This was my first visit to Castlerock Foot and Ankle. Dr. Stone examined my foot problem, was though, efficient and provided me treatment that was very satisfied with. Staff was courteous and professional. I was very pleased with Colorado Foot and Ankle.
Joan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
Expert in fixing my foot - great care, very personable and talented. Happy foot!
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/17
Fast, courteous and professional!!!
Kurt R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/17
Great staff on front and in back and dr stone is always awesome!
Scott T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/17
Dr. Herzog was able to quickly diagnose my foot problem and she provided a treatment which gave immediate relief.
Nichole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/17
The doctor took her time with me and didn’t rush through. Everyone was very friendly and caring!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/17
Dr. Stone was extremely Knowledgeable and has a good demeanor with the patient.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/17
Awesome! Got the answers I needed and the staff was amazing!

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Here is a short list of them. Please contact the office if you do not see your provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
United Healthcare